Oklahoma Municipal Alliance Logo with Trademark

Oklahoma Municipal Alliance


Building strong communities through a well trained workforce.

Contact Us

Oklahoma Municipal Alliance
308 NE 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2717
Toll Free: 800.636.6376
Office: 405.528.7564
Fax: 405.524.5095
www.okmainc.com
24-hour Mutual Aid / Emergency Assistance: 405.340.8313

General Manager: Tom Rider
tom@okmainc.com

Director of Administration & Finance: Deborah Miner-Gonzales
deborah@okmainc.com

Director of Job Training & Safety: Tom Dougherty
tomd@okmainc.com

Director of Communications & Professional Development: Jeff Kaufmann
jeffk@okmainc.com

Director of Business Development: Kelly Danner
kelly@okmainc.com

Administrative Assistant & LGTC Associate: Michelle Danner
michelle@okmainc.com

Administrative Assistant & LGTC Associate: Karrie Bevan
karrie@okmainc.com

Contact Us

 

Oklahoma Municipal Alliance

308 N.E. 27th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Phone (405) 528-7564

(405) 524-5095